Bisley Village Hall

The Management Committee of Trustees is made up of one representative, if nominated, from each organisation using the Village Hall, Elected Trustees & Co-opted Trustees.

The Management Committee of Trustees are responsible for its up-keep and running it as a self-supporting entity.

To help raise funds for major projects there is a sub-committee who organise the STRAWBERRY FAYRE as an annual fund-raising event.

 

Bisley Village Hall Policy Documents

 

Proposed Meeting Dates for 2019
(All meetings start at 7.15 p.m.)

Management Committee
Monday 7th January
Jubilee Hall
Management Committee
Monday 4th February
Jubilee Hall
Management Committee

Monday 4th March

Jubilee Hall
Management Committee
Monday 1st April
Jubilee Hall
Management Committee
Monday 13th May
Committee Room
Management Committee
Monday 3rd June
Jubilee Hall
Strawberry Fayre
Sunday 30th June
Bisley Village Green
Management Committee
Monday 8th July
Committee Room
Management Committee
Monday 9th September
Jubilee Hall
Management Committee
Monday 7th October
Jubilee Hall
Bisley Village Hall
AGM

Monday 4th November
Jubilee Hall
Election of Trustees
Monday 4th November
Jubilee Hall
Management Committee
Monday 2nd December
Jubilee Hall